Powerball (Multi-State)

April 21, 2018
Jackpot: $142.00 Million

Powerball Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Powerball $158.00 Million Wed, Apr 25, 2018 $142.00 Million Jackpot Change$16.00 Million

Last 10 Powerball Draws

  Powerball Draw Date Results
  Sat, Apr 21, 2018 40-50-54-62-69, Powerball: 19, Power Play: 2
  Wed, Apr 18, 2018 09-10-12-17-23, Powerball: 09, Power Play: 2
  Sat, Apr 14, 2018 17-19-26-61-62, Powerball: 15, Power Play: 2
  Wed, Apr 11, 2018 16-18-27-55-67, Powerball: 18, Power Play: 3
  Sat, Apr 07, 2018 02-17-20-38-39, Powerball: 20, Power Play: 2
  Wed, Apr 04, 2018 08-24-42-54-64, Powerball: 24, Power Play: 4
  Sat, Mar 31, 2018 08-24-52-55-61, Powerball: 21, Power Play: 3
  Wed, Mar 28, 2018 06-08-26-52-53, Powerball: 21, Power Play: 2
  Sat, Mar 24, 2018 10-33-45-53-56, Powerball: 24, Power Play: 3
  Wed, Mar 21, 2018 03-04-18-29-61, Powerball: 25, Power Play: 2

Powerball Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Powerball
Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:59 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Arizona,Arkansas,California,Colorado,Connecticut,Delaware,Dist. of Columbia,Florida,Georgia,Idaho,Illinois,Indiana,Iowa,Kansas,Kentucky,Louisiana,Maine,Maryland,Massachusetts,Michigan,Minnesota,Missouri,Montana,Nebraska,New Hampshire,New Jersey,New Mexico,New York,North Carolina,North Dakota,Ohio,Oklahoma,Oregon,Pennsylvania,Puerto Rico,Rhode Island,South Carolina,South Dakota,Tennessee,Texas,Vermont,Virginia,Washington,West Virginia,Wisconsin,Wyoming

Check My Lotto Numbers For Powerball

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home