Pick 4 Evening (Tri-State)

June 23, 2018

Last 10 Pick 4 Evening Draws

  Pick 4 Evening Draw Date Results
  Sat, Jun 23, 2018 4-7-9-3
  Fri, Jun 22, 2018 0-8-9-5
  Thu, Jun 21, 2018 1-1-5-3
  Wed, Jun 20, 2018 9-4-6-6
  Tue, Jun 19, 2018 4-5-7-6
  Mon, Jun 18, 2018 9-3-1-5
  Sun, Jun 17, 2018 2-2-7-8
  Sat, Jun 16, 2018 5-8-3-6
  Fri, Jun 15, 2018 8-3-9-6
  Thu, Jun 14, 2018 6-6-8-9

Pick 4 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 6:50 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Maine,New Hampshire,Vermont

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 4 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home