MEGA Millions (Multi-state)

October 17, 2017
Jackpot: $15.00 Million

MEGA Millions Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
MEGA Millions $20.00 Million Fri, Oct 20, 2017 $15.00 Million Jackpot Change$5.00 Million

Last 10 MEGA Millions Draws

  MEGA Millions Draw Date Results
  Tue, Oct 17, 2017 31-45-49-56-70, Mega Ball: 11
  Fri, Oct 13, 2017 02-07-18-26-31, Mega Ball: 12
  Tue, Oct 10, 2017 07-16-24-61-62, Mega Ball: 02
  Fri, Oct 06, 2017 21-33-36-45-56, Mega Ball: 12
  Tue, Oct 03, 2017 12-18-19-25-67, Mega Ball: 07
  Fri, Sep 29, 2017 25-51-62-73-74, Mega Ball: 07
  Tue, Sep 26, 2017 01-10-57-66-75, Mega Ball: 04
  Fri, Sep 22, 2017 05-39-54-63-66, Mega Ball: 15
  Tue, Sep 19, 2017 09-28-31-50-61, Mega Ball: 10
  Fri, Sep 15, 2017 18-24-34-38-58, Mega Ball: 03

MEGA Millions Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Mega Ball
Game Information Drawing Days: Tue,Fri
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:59 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Arizona,Arkansas,California,Colorado,Connecticut,Delaware,Dist. of Columbia,Florida,Georgia,Idaho,Illinois,Indiana,Iowa,Kansas,Kentucky,Louisiana,Maine,Maryland,Massachusetts,Michigan,Minnesota,Missouri,Montana,Nebraska,New Hampshire,New Jersey,New Mexico,New York,North Carolina,North Dakota,Ohio,Oklahoma,Oregon,Pennsylvania,Rhode Island,South Carolina,South Dakota,Tennessee,Texas,Vermont,Virginia,Washington,West Virginia,Wisconsin,Wyoming

Check My Lotto Numbers For MEGA Millions

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home