MEGA Millions (Multi-state)

December 07, 2018
Jackpot: $226.00 Million

MEGA Millions Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
MEGA Millions $245.00 Million Tue, Dec 11, 2018 $226.00 Million Jackpot Change$19.00 Million

Last 10 MEGA Millions Draws

  MEGA Millions Draw Date Results
  Fri, Dec 07, 2018 04-10-20-33-57, Mega Ball: 13
  Tue, Dec 04, 2018 28-31-41-42-50, Mega Ball: 04
  Fri, Nov 30, 2018 25-28-40-43-63, Mega Ball: 19
  Tue, Nov 27, 2018 12-24-37-42-57, Mega Ball: 18
  Fri, Nov 23, 2018 07-10-30-33-59, Mega Ball: 23
  Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10-16-31-42-66, Mega Ball: 10
  Fri, Nov 16, 2018 33-36-63-68-69, Mega Ball: 16
  Tue, Nov 13, 2018 34-46-57-65-69, Mega Ball: 11
  Fri, Nov 09, 2018 08-14-27-57-67, Mega Ball: 05
  Tue, Nov 06, 2018 28-34-37-56-69, Mega Ball: 12

MEGA Millions Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Mega Ball
Game Information Drawing Days: Tue,Fri
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:00 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Arizona,Arkansas,California,Colorado,Connecticut,Delaware,Dist. of Columbia,Florida,Georgia,Idaho,Illinois,Indiana,Iowa,Kansas,Kentucky,Louisiana,Maine,Maryland,Massachusetts,Michigan,Minnesota,Missouri,Montana,Nebraska,New Hampshire,New Jersey,New Mexico,New York,North Carolina,North Dakota,Ohio,Oklahoma,Oregon,Pennsylvania,Rhode Island,South Carolina,South Dakota,Tennessee,Texas,Vermont,Virgin Island,Virginia,Washington,West Virginia,Wisconsin,Wyoming

Check My Lotto Numbers For MEGA Millions

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home