2 By 2 (Multi-state)

November 16, 2018
Jackpot: $22,000

2 By 2 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
2 By 2 $22,000 Sat, Nov 17, 2018 $22,000 Jackpot Change$0

Last 10 2 By 2 Draws

  2 By 2 Draw Date Results
  Fri, Nov 16, 2018 12-23-01-10
  Thu, Nov 15, 2018 07-26-03-19
  Wed, Nov 14, 2018 22-23-12-18
  Tue, Nov 13, 2018 04-08-04-09
  Mon, Nov 12, 2018 01-03-19-23
  Sun, Nov 11, 2018 23-26-01-03
  Sat, Nov 10, 2018 18-21-07-09
  Fri, Nov 09, 2018 10-13-03-09
  Thu, Nov 08, 2018 07-18-07-08
  Wed, Nov 07, 2018 03-05-07-20

2 By 2 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:30 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Kansas,Nebraska,North Dakota

Check My Lotto Numbers For 2 By 2

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home