Pick 3 Midday (Illinois)

February 22, 2018

Last 10 Pick 3 Midday Draws

  Pick 3 Midday Draw Date Results
  Thu, Feb 22, 2018 8-4-1
  Wed, Feb 21, 2018 4-6-5
  Tue, Feb 20, 2018 4-9-3
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 2-9-7
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 2-3-5
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 0-2-0
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 5-7-4
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 2-0-7
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 3-1-5
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7-5-6

Pick 3 Midday Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 1:40 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 3 Midday

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home