Pick 4 Midday (Illinois)

August 20, 2018

Last 10 Pick 4 Midday Draws

  Pick 4 Midday Draw Date Results
  Mon, Aug 20, 2018 7-6-2-2
  Sun, Aug 19, 2018 7-7-5-1
  Sat, Aug 18, 2018 1-7-3-5
  Fri, Aug 17, 2018 1-8-7-2
  Thu, Aug 16, 2018 7-0-0-6
  Wed, Aug 15, 2018 3-6-8-8
  Tue, Aug 14, 2018 4-8-5-0
  Mon, Aug 13, 2018 7-6-0-4
  Sun, Aug 12, 2018 6-7-6-8
  Sat, Aug 11, 2018 3-1-2-5

Pick 4 Midday Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 1:40 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 4 Midday

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home