Megabucks Plus (Tri-state)

February 17, 2018
Jackpot: $5.40 Million

Megabucks Plus Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Megabucks Plus $5.47 Million Wed, Feb 21, 2018 $5.40 Million Jackpot Change$75,000

Last 10 Megabucks Plus Draws

  Megabucks Plus Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 06-10-15-27-37, Megaball: 04
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 16-18-23-32-33, Megaball: 04
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 11-36-38-39-40, Megaball: 01
  Wed, Feb 07, 2018 23-27-31-33-41, Megaball: 02
  Sat, Feb 03, 2018 01-12-32-39-41, Megaball: 02
  Wed, Jan 31, 2018 20-23-29-33-39, Megaball: 01
  Sat, Jan 27, 2018 02-06-07-25-37, Megaball: 05
  Wed, Jan 24, 2018 01-03-17-35-41, Megaball: 03
  Sat, Jan 20, 2018 01-31-33-34-39, Megaball: 02
  Wed, Jan 17, 2018 02-09-15-17-23, Megaball: 02

Megabucks Plus Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Megaball
Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:59 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Maine,New Hampshire,Vermont

Check My Lotto Numbers For Megabucks Plus

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home