Lucky For Life (Multi-State)

December 10, 2018

Last 10 Lucky For Life Draws

  Lucky For Life Draw Date Results
  Mon, Dec 10, 2018 16-20-26-28-47, Lucky Ball: 16
  Thu, Dec 06, 2018 05-14-26-28-31, Lucky Ball: 05
  Mon, Dec 03, 2018 07-08-28-37-43, Lucky Ball: 11
  Thu, Nov 29, 2018 01-04-11-36-41, Lucky Ball: 08
  Mon, Nov 26, 2018 10-23-29-37-43, Lucky Ball: 14
  Thu, Nov 22, 2018 08-18-38-40-48, Lucky Ball: 02
  Mon, Nov 19, 2018 01-14-15-43-44, Lucky Ball: 15
  Thu, Nov 15, 2018 14-28-29-38-42, Lucky Ball: 02
  Mon, Nov 12, 2018 02-04-09-15-37, Lucky Ball: 15
  Thu, Nov 08, 2018 10-16-38-39-40, Lucky Ball: 13

Lucky For Life Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Lucky Ball
Game Information Drawing Days: Mon,Thu
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:38 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Arkansas,Colorado,Connecticut,Delaware,Dist. of Columbia,Idaho,Iowa,Kansas,Kentucky,Maine,Massachusetts,Michigan,Minnesota,Missouri,Montana,Nebraska,New Hampshire,North Carolina,North Dakota,Ohio,Rhode Island,South Carolina,Vermont,Wyoming

Check My Lotto Numbers For Lucky For Life

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home