Lucky For Life (Multi-State)

February 18, 2019

Last 10 Lucky For Life Draws

  Lucky For Life Draw Date Results
  Mon, Feb 18, 2019 01-08-15-29-31, Lucky Ball: 02
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 24-26-32-38-42, Lucky Ball: 18
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 03-05-10-32-41, Lucky Ball: 10
  Thu, Feb 07, 2019 18-23-29-34-43, Lucky Ball: 03
  Mon, Feb 04, 2019 14-24-30-37-38, Lucky Ball: 12
  Thu, Jan 31, 2019 04-06-10-29-45, Lucky Ball: 10
  Mon, Jan 28, 2019 06-12-30-32-37, Lucky Ball: 18
  Thu, Jan 24, 2019 21-29-30-32-45, Lucky Ball: 10
  Mon, Jan 21, 2019 02-16-40-43-47, Lucky Ball: 12
  Thu, Jan 17, 2019 09-22-27-38-46, Lucky Ball: 05

Lucky For Life Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Lucky Ball
Game Information Drawing Days: Mon,Thu
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:38 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Arkansas,Colorado,Connecticut,Delaware,Dist. of Columbia,Idaho,Iowa,Kansas,Kentucky,Maine,Massachusetts,Michigan,Minnesota,Missouri,Montana,Nebraska,New Hampshire,North Carolina,North Dakota,Ohio,Rhode Island,South Carolina,Vermont,Wyoming

Check My Lotto Numbers For Lucky For Life

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home