January 21, 2019

Last 10 Gimme 5 Draws

  Gimme 5 Draw Date Results
  Mon, Jan 21, 2019 09-11-17-19-28
  Fri, Jan 18, 2019 07-20-21-34-39
  Wed, Jan 16, 2019 10-12-29-31-36
  Mon, Jan 14, 2019 17-22-30-31-36
  Fri, Jan 11, 2019 03-08-16-26-34
  Wed, Jan 09, 2019 07-26-27-32-35
  Mon, Jan 07, 2019 06-13-31-32-36
  Fri, Jan 04, 2019 05-07-10-13-31
  Wed, Jan 02, 2019 02-13-24-28-32
  Mon, Dec 31, 2018 03-04-25-27-35

Gimme 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Mon,Wed,Fri
Game Information Drawing Time: 6:59 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Maine,New Hampshire,Vermont

Check My Lotto Numbers For Gimme 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home