Cash4Life (New York)

August 20, 2018

Last 10 Cash4Life Draws

  Cash4Life Draw Date Results
  Mon, Aug 20, 2018 06-23-27-45-54, Cash Ball: 01
  Thu, Aug 16, 2018 09-25-28-29-48, Cash Ball: 01
  Mon, Aug 13, 2018 07-09-17-39-58, Cash Ball: 04
  Thu, Aug 09, 2018 01-24-26-48-60, Cash Ball: 01
  Mon, Aug 06, 2018 13-50-53-58-60, Cash Ball: 03
  Thu, Aug 02, 2018 01-10-14-29-30, Cash Ball: 01
  Mon, Jul 30, 2018 21-45-48-51-58, Cash Ball: 01
  Thu, Jul 26, 2018 02-20-33-38-45, Cash Ball: 04
  Mon, Jul 23, 2018 04-13-25-27-58, Cash Ball: 04
  Thu, Jul 19, 2018 09-12-20-38-52, Cash Ball: 01

Cash4Life Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Cash Ball
Game Information Drawing Days: Mon,Thu
Game Information Drawing Time: 9:00 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Florida,Georgia,Indiana,Maryland,New Jersey,New York,Pennsylvania,Tennessee,Virginia

Check My Lotto Numbers For Cash4Life

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home