Cash4Life (New York)

February 15, 2018

Last 10 Cash4Life Draws

  Cash4Life Draw Date Results
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 01-43-44-53-54, Cash Ball: 01
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 01-05-17-21-33, Cash Ball: 04
  Thu, Feb 08, 2018 09-37-47-51-55, Cash Ball: 04
  Mon, Feb 05, 2018 30-36-39-55-60, Cash Ball: 01
  Thu, Feb 01, 2018 10-20-21-25-52, Cash Ball: 01
  Mon, Jan 29, 2018 06-11-14-16-52, Cash Ball: 01
  Thu, Jan 25, 2018 01-06-24-41-44, Cash Ball: 02
  Mon, Jan 22, 2018 01-05-10-28-57, Cash Ball: 03
  Thu, Jan 18, 2018 26-36-42-58-60, Cash Ball: 01
  Mon, Jan 15, 2018 12-25-31-33-58, Cash Ball: 04

Cash4Life Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Cash Ball
Game Information Drawing Days: Mon,Thu
Game Information Drawing Time: 9:00 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Florida,Georgia,Indiana,Maryland,New Jersey,New York,Pennsylvania,Tennessee,Virginia

Check My Lotto Numbers For Cash4Life

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home