February 16, 2019
Jackpot: $5.00 Million

Lotto 6/49 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Lotto 6/49 $7.00 Million Wed, Feb 20, 2019 $5.00 Million Jackpot Change$2.00 Million

Last 10 Lotto 6/49 Draws

  Lotto 6/49 Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 03-09-10-20-21-35, Bonus: 31
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 05-19-24-29-36-41, Bonus: 09
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 01-24-35-41-42-49, Bonus: 18
  Wed, Feb 06, 2019 01-16-27-28-36-39, Bonus: 09
  Sat, Feb 02, 2019 14-16-25-29-30-48, Bonus: 12
  Wed, Jan 30, 2019 03-07-27-37-43-48, Bonus: 45
  Sat, Jan 26, 2019 03-07-10-12-14-25, Bonus: 36
  Wed, Jan 23, 2019 03-19-20-26-31-38, Bonus: 06
  Sat, Jan 19, 2019 02-13-32-39-44-49, Bonus: 10
  Wed, Jan 16, 2019 04-10-11-34-46-48, Bonus: 23

Lotto 6/49 Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Bonus
Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Atlantic Canada,British Columbia,Ontario,Quebec,Western Canada

Check My Lotto Numbers For Lotto 6/49

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home