August 21, 2019
Jackpot: $9.00 Million

Lotto 6/49 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Lotto 6/49 $5.00 Million Sat, Aug 24, 2019 $9.00 Million Jackpot Change$4.00 Million

Last 10 Lotto 6/49 Draws

  Lotto 6/49 Draw Date Results
  Wed, Aug 21, 2019 02-17-24-25-40-43, Bonus: 16
  Sat, Aug 17, 2019 04-31-34-39-41-48, Bonus: 43
  Wed, Aug 14, 2019 09-14-18-31-32-41, Bonus: 38
  Sat, Aug 10, 2019 02-03-20-33-48-49, Bonus: 32
  Wed, Aug 07, 2019 05-08-09-19-28-31, Bonus: 18
  Sat, Aug 03, 2019 04-14-17-22-26-46, Bonus: 47
  Wed, Jul 31, 2019 02-11-19-35-39-48, Bonus: 17
  Sat, Jul 27, 2019 01-03-05-34-38-43, Bonus: 49
  Wed, Jul 24, 2019 02-08-10-18-37-48, Bonus: 29

Lotto 6/49 Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Bonus
Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Atlantic Canada,British Columbia,Ontario,Quebec,Western Canada

Check My Lotto Numbers For Lotto 6/49

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home