August 17, 2018
Jackpot: $16.00 Million

Lotto Max Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Lotto Max $24.00 Million Fri, Aug 24, 2018 $16.00 Million Jackpot Change$8.00 Million

Last 10 Lotto Max Draws

  Lotto Max Draw Date Results
  Fri, Aug 17, 2018 12-17-22-27-28-29-35, Bonus: 43
  Fri, Aug 10, 2018 02-09-18-33-36-40-49, Bonus: 38
  Fri, Aug 03, 2018 09-11-23-33-35-36-42, Bonus: 06
  Fri, Jul 27, 2018 08-11-14-17-26-30-36, Bonus: 48
  Fri, Jul 20, 2018 06-08-12-19-20-25-49, Bonus: 18
  Fri, Jul 13, 2018 01-04-05-22-25-32-34, Bonus: 27
  Fri, Jul 06, 2018 01-11-20-32-41-42-44, Bonus: 47
  Fri, Jun 29, 2018 03-05-17-23-28-43-46, Bonus: 29
  Fri, Jun 22, 2018 03-10-16-28-31-38-47, Bonus: 20
  Fri, Jun 15, 2018 18-23-28-37-44-45-47, Bonus: 09

Lotto Max Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Bonus
Game Information Drawing Days: Fri
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Atlantic Canada,British Columbia,Ontario,Quebec,Western Canada

Check My Lotto Numbers For Lotto Max

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home