Guaranteed Million Draw (Canada National)

February 16, 2019

Last 10 Guaranteed Million Draw Draws

  Guaranteed Million Draw Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 48295659-01
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 27125565-01
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 24611213-01
  Wed, Feb 06, 2019 63357804-01
  Sat, Feb 02, 2019 42695473-03
  Wed, Jan 30, 2019 38871669-01
  Sat, Jan 26, 2019 63197481-03
  Wed, Jan 23, 2019 17808432-01
  Sat, Jan 19, 2019 17721572-05
  Wed, Jan 16, 2019 30307581-02

Guaranteed Million Draw Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Atlantic Canada,British Columbia,Ontario,Quebec,Western Canada

Check My Lotto Numbers For Guaranteed Million Draw

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home