EuroMillions (Multi-country)

November 16, 2018
Jackpot: $43.00 Million

EuroMillions Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
EuroMillions $14.00 Million Tue, Nov 20, 2018 $43.00 Million Jackpot Change$29.00 Million

Last 10 EuroMillions Draws

  EuroMillions Draw Date Results
  Fri, Nov 16, 2018 09-10-13-28-41, Lucky Stars: 01-12
  Tue, Nov 13, 2018 02-07-10-13-42, Lucky Stars: 03-06
  Fri, Nov 09, 2018 14-17-32-37-49, Lucky Stars: 11-12
  Tue, Nov 06, 2018 14-24-36-40-43, Lucky Stars: 02-09
  Fri, Nov 02, 2018 05-15-17-37-44, Lucky Stars: 07-11
  Tue, Oct 30, 2018 17-23-27-43-44, Lucky Stars: 01-12
  Fri, Oct 26, 2018 05-18-21-31-35, Lucky Stars: 06-09
  Tue, Oct 23, 2018 01-02-05-21-32, Lucky Stars: 02-12
  Fri, Oct 19, 2018 01-03-29-47-48, Lucky Stars: 03-12
  Tue, Oct 16, 2018 15-28-37-40-42, Lucky Stars: 01-06

EuroMillions Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Lucky Stars
Game Information Drawing Days: Tue,Fri
Game Information Drawing Time: 3:30 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Irish,United Kingdom

Check My Lotto Numbers For EuroMillions

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home