Tag (Atlantic Canada)

February 17, 2019

Last 10 Tag Draws

  Tag Draw Date Results
  Sun, Feb 17, 2019 2-5-3-5-1-4
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 4-1-7-1-8-6
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 4-8-3-0-6-4
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 6-8-4-3-7-1
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 2-7-8-0-9-4
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 2-2-7-2-4-6
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 3-3-2-6-8-7
  Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4-8-5-1-9-1
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 1-9-0-1-1-4
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 4-5-6-1-5-5

Tag Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Tag

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home