Atlantic 6/49 (Atlantic Canada)

February 16, 2019

Last 10 Atlantic 6/49 Draws

  Atlantic 6/49 Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 12-17-23-33-45-49, Bonus: 35
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 05-06-20-30-44-46, Bonus: 43
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 11-24-30-31-40-45, Bonus: 46
  Wed, Feb 06, 2019 06-08-12-15-24-38, Bonus: 32
  Sat, Feb 02, 2019 10-21-22-28-29-31, Bonus: 41
  Wed, Jan 30, 2019 03-17-30-35-39-46, Bonus: 20
  Sat, Jan 26, 2019 04-07-18-24-42-49, Bonus: 22
  Wed, Jan 23, 2019 03-04-13-20-30-47, Bonus: 11
  Sat, Jan 19, 2019 14-17-28-40-46-47, Bonus: 08
  Wed, Jan 16, 2019 03-06-11-24-41-45, Bonus: 31

Atlantic 6/49 Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Bonus
Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Atlantic 6/49

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home