Bucko (Atlantic Canada)

August 19, 2018

Last 10 Bucko Draws

  Bucko Draw Date Results
  Sun, Aug 19, 2018 02-04-30-33-37
  Sat, Aug 18, 2018 22-23-27-33-36
  Fri, Aug 17, 2018 04-08-19-23-25
  Thu, Aug 16, 2018 01-11-17-18-19
  Wed, Aug 15, 2018 05-06-12-14-17
  Tue, Aug 14, 2018 02-21-23-32-37
  Mon, Aug 13, 2018 01-05-12-23-34
  Sun, Aug 12, 2018 13-15-17-26-28
  Sat, Aug 11, 2018 03-08-12-21-28
  Fri, Aug 10, 2018 04-05-23-31-39

Bucko Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Bucko

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home