Salsa Bingo (Atlantic Canada)

November 16, 2018

Last 10 Salsa Bingo Draws

  Salsa Bingo Draw Date Results
  Fri, Nov 16, 2018 O71-G46-G50-I22-N45-B09-N34-N31-B15-N42-G59-I25-N40-B02-G54-I30-B06-B07-I20-N43-B10-B14-O65-O73-N37-
  Thu, Nov 15, 2018 G60-O71-O69-B11-O63-I17-G50-N34-G49-B07-N36-G54-I26-G51-I21-G57-N44-B02-B10-N33-I27-O73-I23-I30-B15-
  Wed, Nov 14, 2018 G59-O69-O75-I17-N35-O65-G54-I22-G46-I26-N44-B11-G50-N33-I20-O68-G48-G53-O72-O71-N36-N38-N31-G57-N34-
  Tue, Nov 13, 2018 O71-I20-G55-B08-N34-G60-B02-G56-N31-G52-I25-O63-G46-I19-G51-N39-I27-B03-I17-N36-B09-I24-N38-N40-B15-
  Mon, Nov 12, 2018 B12-O64-G57-N38-B03-G46-O68-I25-I22-I24-I19-O71-N32-I23-B10-O72-G52-G56-I21-I17-B11-I28-G54-I18-N34-
  Sun, Nov 11, 2018 I21-O61-N33-N43-N44-O64-G50-N45-N35-O70-B14-G49-B09-B10-G48-B04-B07-N39-N37-G58-N40-O66-B05-O69-I25-
  Sat, Nov 10, 2018 B11-B07-N35-I20-N45-I21-O72-G50-O61-N38-B15-G58-G59-G57-G60-I26-I25-B14-I30-O64-I29-N32-G54-O70-O67-
  Fri, Nov 09, 2018 I21-O69-I16-N34-O66-O73-O68-N41-G59-I22-I29-I28-O75-N39-B08-I17-O67-B03-O71-I26-N42-G52-I19-B04-N40-
  Thu, Nov 08, 2018 N40-N39-B13-G48-N43-I16-O66-N44-O68-I24-G59-N41-G57-O71-O61-O65-G49-I18-G55-N38-B14-G60-G51-G56-I25-
  Wed, Nov 07, 2018 I26-B15-N40-O63-B07-N37-N42-G46-G56-O71-I21-G55-G47-O70-B05-G54-N45-N41-G52-O61-N39-I17-O68-B03-N36-

Salsa Bingo Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 9:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Salsa Bingo

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home