August 20, 2018
Jackpot: $53,000

Fantasy 5 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Fantasy 5 $54,000 Tue, Aug 21, 2018 $53,000 Jackpot Change$1,000

Last 10 Fantasy 5 Draws

  Fantasy 5 Draw Date Results
  Mon, Aug 20, 2018 09-20-36-38-40
  Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10-11-14-24-32
  Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10-16-20-33-34
  Thu, Aug 16, 2018 05-06-09-15-35
  Wed, Aug 15, 2018 11-14-15-24-40
  Tue, Aug 14, 2018 13-27-32-33-41
  Mon, Aug 13, 2018 06-07-11-14-39
  Sat, Aug 11, 2018 17-25-31-39-41
  Fri, Aug 10, 2018 06-19-27-32-34
  Thu, Aug 09, 2018 01-08-17-21-41

Fantasy 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day Except Sunday
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:25 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Fantasy 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home