November 17, 2018
Jackpot: $56,000

Fantasy 5 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Fantasy 5 $62,000 Mon, Nov 19, 2018 $56,000 Jackpot Change$6,000

Last 10 Fantasy 5 Draws

  Fantasy 5 Draw Date Results
  Sat, Nov 17, 2018 06-13-18-28-36
  Fri, Nov 16, 2018 04-10-21-26-37
  Thu, Nov 15, 2018 04-12-23-35-40
  Wed, Nov 14, 2018 07-08-14-32-38
  Tue, Nov 13, 2018 03-11-12-25-36
  Mon, Nov 12, 2018 12-16-21-23-24
  Sat, Nov 10, 2018 05-08-31-38-40
  Fri, Nov 09, 2018 06-11-12-23-31
  Thu, Nov 08, 2018 07-10-11-19-37
  Wed, Nov 07, 2018 22-26-32-37-39

Fantasy 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day Except Sunday
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:25 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Fantasy 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home