BC 49 (British Columbia)

December 12, 2018

Last 10 BC 49 Draws

  BC 49 Draw Date Results
  Wed, Dec 12, 2018 01-22-36-39-44-47, Bonus: 11
  Sat, Dec 08, 2018 02-05-07-35-36-43, Bonus: 47
  Wed, Dec 05, 2018 05-16-31-34-44-45, Bonus: 41
  Sat, Dec 01, 2018 06-23-27-29-36-45, Bonus: 02
  Wed, Nov 28, 2018 12-18-26-35-40-45, Bonus: 46
  Sat, Nov 24, 2018 04-05-11-36-37-44, Bonus: 49
  Wed, Nov 21, 2018 01-06-09-11-15-38, Bonus: 10
  Sat, Nov 17, 2018 02-08-23-30-43-49, Bonus: 04
  Wed, Nov 14, 2018 05-10-30-35-46-48, Bonus: 33
  Sat, Nov 10, 2018 02-24-38-43-45-49, Bonus: 07

BC 49 Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Bonus
Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For BC 49

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home