Extra (British Columbia)

June 16, 2018

Last 10 Extra Draws

  Extra Draw Date Results
  Sat, Jun 16, 2018 52-57-59-93
  Fri, Jun 15, 2018 32-39-41-83
  Thu, Jun 14, 2018 07-17-56-90
  Wed, Jun 13, 2018 30-50-53-83
  Mon, Jun 11, 2018 22-59-78-87
  Sat, Jun 09, 2018 43-50-58-97
  Fri, Jun 08, 2018 20-25-61-92
  Thu, Jun 07, 2018 40-44-64-68
  Wed, Jun 06, 2018 51-54-77-87
  Mon, Jun 04, 2018 04-57-59-83

Extra Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Fri,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Extra

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home