SuperLotto Plus (California)

November 17, 2018
Jackpot: $23.00 Million

SuperLotto Plus Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
SuperLotto Plus $24.00 Million Wed, Nov 21, 2018 $23.00 Million Jackpot Change$1.00 Million

Last 10 SuperLotto Plus Draws

  SuperLotto Plus Draw Date Results
  Sat, Nov 17, 2018 20-23-34-45-46, Mega Ball: 01
  Wed, Nov 14, 2018 06-25-32-39-44, Mega Ball: 09
  Sat, Nov 10, 2018 01-03-20-36-37, Mega Ball: 18
  Wed, Nov 07, 2018 12-25-28-45-47, Mega Ball: 16
  Sat, Nov 03, 2018 14-23-31-33-39, Mega Ball: 18
  Wed, Oct 31, 2018 28-36-40-41-47, Mega Ball: 15
  Sat, Oct 27, 2018 01-08-23-28-38, Mega Ball: 17
  Wed, Oct 24, 2018 01-02-06-34-44, Mega Ball: 06
  Sat, Oct 20, 2018 11-19-36-38-45, Mega Ball: 18
  Wed, Oct 17, 2018 03-11-16-22-23, Mega Ball: 09

SuperLotto Plus Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Mega Ball
Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:57 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For SuperLotto Plus

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home