SuperLotto Plus (California)

February 16, 2019
Jackpot: $19.00 Million

SuperLotto Plus Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
SuperLotto Plus $20.00 Million Wed, Feb 20, 2019 $19.00 Million Jackpot Change$1.00 Million

Last 10 SuperLotto Plus Draws

  SuperLotto Plus Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 05-14-15-35-45, Mega Ball: 05
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 08-26-33-40-46, Mega Ball: 13
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 08-22-31-33-47, Mega Ball: 25
  Wed, Feb 06, 2019 01-04-17-18-38, Mega Ball: 12
  Sat, Feb 02, 2019 03-34-37-45-47, Mega Ball: 17
  Wed, Jan 30, 2019 03-14-16-20-46, Mega Ball: 04
  Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10-16-23-31-34, Mega Ball: 08
  Wed, Jan 23, 2019 06-22-25-28-34, Mega Ball: 06
  Sat, Jan 19, 2019 02-10-20-23-32, Mega Ball: 16
  Wed, Jan 16, 2019 01-22-34-37-44, Mega Ball: 27

SuperLotto Plus Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Mega Ball
Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:57 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For SuperLotto Plus

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home