Fantasy 5 (California)

August 20, 2018
Jackpot: $71,000

Fantasy 5 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Fantasy 5 $162,000 Tue, Aug 21, 2018 $71,000 Jackpot Change$91,000

Last 10 Fantasy 5 Draws

  Fantasy 5 Draw Date Results
  Mon, Aug 20, 2018 09-25-26-33-38
  Sun, Aug 19, 2018 07-13-18-27-30
  Sat, Aug 18, 2018 04-11-20-32-34
  Fri, Aug 17, 2018 01-08-09-14-32
  Thu, Aug 16, 2018 01-05-06-27-37
  Wed, Aug 15, 2018 04-05-14-18-26
  Tue, Aug 14, 2018 07-10-11-30-33
  Mon, Aug 13, 2018 04-05-08-31-39
  Sun, Aug 12, 2018 01-08-11-21-22
  Sat, Aug 11, 2018 03-05-20-21-35

Fantasy 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 9:40 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Fantasy 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home