Fantasy 5 (California)

February 17, 2019
Jackpot: $68,000

Fantasy 5 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Fantasy 5 $70,000 Mon, Feb 18, 2019 $68,000 Jackpot Change$2,000

Last 10 Fantasy 5 Draws

  Fantasy 5 Draw Date Results
  Sun, Feb 17, 2019 06-07-14-29-38
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 09-10-14-19-20
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 01-03-13-27-37
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 20-27-28-29-34
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 04-10-11-16-23
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 03-05-11-27-37
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 03-11-14-15-16
  Sun, Feb 10, 2019 02-14-17-24-28
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 07-09-14-18-37
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 03-06-11-23-33

Fantasy 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 9:40 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Fantasy 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home