June 17, 2018
Jackpot: $20,000

Cash 5 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Cash 5 $20,000 Mon, Jun 18, 2018 $20,000 Jackpot Change$0

Last 10 Cash 5 Draws

  Cash 5 Draw Date Results
  Sun, Jun 17, 2018 06-16-21-22-27
  Sat, Jun 16, 2018 02-14-17-18-25
  Fri, Jun 15, 2018 05-08-09-25-32
  Thu, Jun 14, 2018 02-06-16-17-23
  Wed, Jun 13, 2018 02-17-18-21-30
  Tue, Jun 12, 2018 02-10-14-18-21
  Mon, Jun 11, 2018 03-08-12-16-20
  Sun, Jun 10, 2018 05-09-10-27-32
  Sat, Jun 09, 2018 02-17-22-27-31
  Fri, Jun 08, 2018 11-14-22-25-26

Cash 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 9:35 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Cash 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home