Pick 3 Midday (Colorado)

June 18, 2018

Last 10 Pick 3 Midday Draws

  Pick 3 Midday Draw Date Results
  Mon, Jun 18, 2018 5-9-6
  Sun, Jun 17, 2018 5-0-5
  Sat, Jun 16, 2018 0-5-1
  Fri, Jun 15, 2018 8-3-7
  Thu, Jun 14, 2018 9-6-6
  Wed, Jun 13, 2018 5-7-9
  Tue, Jun 12, 2018 9-8-8
  Mon, Jun 11, 2018 9-0-3
  Sun, Jun 10, 2018 4-3-0
  Sat, Jun 09, 2018 5-3-9

Pick 3 Midday Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 3:30 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 3 Midday

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home