December 11, 2018
Jackpot: $8.90 Million

Lotto Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Lotto $9.00 Million Fri, Dec 14, 2018 $8.90 Million Jackpot Change$100,000

Last 10 Lotto Draws

  Lotto Draw Date Results
  Tue, Dec 11, 2018 04-24-25-31-35-38
  Fri, Dec 07, 2018 05-07-17-21-29-36
  Tue, Dec 04, 2018 08-11-15-19-33-44
  Fri, Nov 30, 2018 04-14-26-27-29-37
  Tue, Nov 27, 2018 07-35-37-39-41-42
  Fri, Nov 23, 2018 14-18-22-27-34-44
  Tue, Nov 20, 2018 15-17-29-30-32-39
  Fri, Nov 16, 2018 01-02-16-19-28-30
  Tue, Nov 13, 2018 05-08-13-17-22-23
  Fri, Nov 09, 2018 11-15-33-39-43-44

Lotto Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Tue,Fri
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:38 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Lotto

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home