September 18, 2018
Jackpot: $5.90 Million

Lotto Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Lotto $6.00 Million Fri, Sep 21, 2018 $5.90 Million Jackpot Change$100,000

Last 10 Lotto Draws

  Lotto Draw Date Results
  Tue, Sep 18, 2018 03-06-27-28-32-41
  Fri, Sep 14, 2018 09-14-15-19-21-33
  Tue, Sep 11, 2018 09-17-18-21-34-44
  Fri, Sep 07, 2018 10-26-30-35-37-40
  Tue, Sep 04, 2018 14-16-19-20-30-43
  Fri, Aug 31, 2018 02-20-22-33-38-41
  Tue, Aug 28, 2018 03-14-20-33-35-42
  Fri, Aug 24, 2018 05-06-09-20-21-29
  Tue, Aug 21, 2018 01-06-15-23-25-33
  Fri, Aug 17, 2018 09-16-19-31-34-39

Lotto Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Tue,Fri
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:38 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Lotto

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home