Cash 5 (Connecticut)

September 21, 2018

Last 10 Cash 5 Draws

  Cash 5 Draw Date Results
  Fri, Sep 21, 2018 04-17-24-29-35
  Thu, Sep 20, 2018 08-14-21-26-31
  Wed, Sep 19, 2018 07-30-31-33-35
  Tue, Sep 18, 2018 06-10-29-30-33
  Mon, Sep 17, 2018 03-05-08-21-32
  Sun, Sep 16, 2018 01-09-16-24-34
  Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10-23-28-30-32
  Fri, Sep 14, 2018 05-15-19-34-35
  Thu, Sep 13, 2018 07-08-15-24-29
  Wed, Sep 12, 2018 13-15-16-28-31

Cash 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:29 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Cash 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home