Lucky Links Day (Connecticut)

September 21, 2018

Last 10 Lucky Links Day Draws

  Lucky Links Day Draw Date Results
  Fri, Sep 21, 2018 02-05-07-08-10-11-13-18
  Thu, Sep 20, 2018 01-04-07-11-13-15-16-19
  Wed, Sep 19, 2018 05-06-10-12-18-19-20-22
  Tue, Sep 18, 2018 05-06-11-12-14-18-21-22
  Mon, Sep 17, 2018 01-02-04-05-09-10-19-22
  Sun, Sep 16, 2018 03-04-05-12-18-19-21-22
  Sat, Sep 15, 2018 02-13-14-16-18-19-20-22
  Fri, Sep 14, 2018 02-03-10-12-16-17-19-22
  Thu, Sep 13, 2018 04-07-08-09-10-16-17-22
  Wed, Sep 12, 2018 02-03-05-06-07-12-14-22

Lucky Links Day Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 1:57 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Lucky Links Day

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home