Lucky Links Day (Connecticut)

December 14, 2018

Last 10 Lucky Links Day Draws

  Lucky Links Day Draw Date Results
  Fri, Dec 14, 2018 01-05-07-08-09-11-17-21
  Thu, Dec 13, 2018 05-09-11-12-16-19-20-21
  Wed, Dec 12, 2018 06-07-09-12-15-17-18-21
  Tue, Dec 11, 2018 01-03-09-10-12-13-15-20
  Mon, Dec 10, 2018 04-08-09-10-13-17-18-21
  Sun, Dec 09, 2018 01-03-06-13-14-15-17-20
  Sat, Dec 08, 2018 01-06-10-12-17-18-21-22
  Fri, Dec 07, 2018 02-03-09-10-11-16-17-19
  Thu, Dec 06, 2018 04-07-13-18-19-20-21-22
  Wed, Dec 05, 2018 03-09-10-15-17-18-19-22

Lucky Links Day Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 1:57 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Lucky Links Day

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home