Lucky Links Night (Connecticut)

September 21, 2018

Last 10 Lucky Links Night Draws

  Lucky Links Night Draw Date Results
  Fri, Sep 21, 2018 01-08-11-12-16-18-19-22
  Thu, Sep 20, 2018 01-02-03-07-08-10-11-20
  Wed, Sep 19, 2018 04-09-15-17-18-19-20-21
  Tue, Sep 18, 2018 01-07-14-17-18-19-20-22
  Mon, Sep 17, 2018 01-02-12-13-15-16-17-21
  Sun, Sep 16, 2018 01-02-07-12-13-15-18-21
  Sat, Sep 15, 2018 01-02-06-07-14-17-18-19
  Fri, Sep 14, 2018 01-03-04-11-15-17-20-21
  Thu, Sep 13, 2018 02-03-08-09-11-19-20-22
  Wed, Sep 12, 2018 01-07-09-10-13-15-16-19

Lucky Links Night Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:17 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Lucky Links Night

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home