Play3 Night (Connecticut)

September 21, 2018

Last 10 Play3 Night Draws

  Play3 Night Draw Date Results
  Fri, Sep 21, 2018 3-3-1
  Thu, Sep 20, 2018 5-3-6
  Wed, Sep 19, 2018 4-3-7
  Tue, Sep 18, 2018 0-7-9
  Mon, Sep 17, 2018 1-1-0
  Sun, Sep 16, 2018 1-2-9
  Sat, Sep 15, 2018 9-2-7
  Fri, Sep 14, 2018 0-2-3
  Thu, Sep 13, 2018 6-2-7
  Wed, Sep 12, 2018 1-0-4

Play3 Night Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:29 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Play3 Night

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home