Play3 Night (Connecticut)

December 14, 2018

Last 10 Play3 Night Draws

  Play3 Night Draw Date Results
  Fri, Dec 14, 2018 9-1-7
  Thu, Dec 13, 2018 9-3-4
  Wed, Dec 12, 2018 5-6-2
  Tue, Dec 11, 2018 9-1-2
  Mon, Dec 10, 2018 6-6-4
  Sun, Dec 09, 2018 8-2-7
  Sat, Dec 08, 2018 5-9-9
  Fri, Dec 07, 2018 6-2-2
  Thu, Dec 06, 2018 3-0-6
  Wed, Dec 05, 2018 3-3-2

Play3 Night Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:29 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Play3 Night

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home