Play4 Day (Connecticut)

June 23, 2018

Last 10 Play4 Day Draws

  Play4 Day Draw Date Results
  Sat, Jun 23, 2018 5-9-6-9
  Fri, Jun 22, 2018 2-2-0-6
  Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7-5-4-6
  Wed, Jun 20, 2018 2-9-9-6
  Tue, Jun 19, 2018 8-8-3-9
  Mon, Jun 18, 2018 8-6-5-3
  Sun, Jun 17, 2018 6-4-5-8
  Sat, Jun 16, 2018 1-1-5-8
  Fri, Jun 15, 2018 0-4-1-4
  Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7-1-5-1

Play4 Day Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 1:57 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Play4 Day

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home