Play4 Night (Connecticut)

December 14, 2018

Last 10 Play4 Night Draws

  Play4 Night Draw Date Results
  Fri, Dec 14, 2018 2-6-7-7
  Thu, Dec 13, 2018 6-7-6-6
  Wed, Dec 12, 2018 4-0-9-5
  Tue, Dec 11, 2018 7-4-5-4
  Mon, Dec 10, 2018 4-6-4-4
  Sun, Dec 09, 2018 3-1-8-2
  Sat, Dec 08, 2018 0-1-2-9
  Fri, Dec 07, 2018 3-3-6-4
  Thu, Dec 06, 2018 9-9-4-6
  Wed, Dec 05, 2018 3-2-4-3

Play4 Night Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:29 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Play4 Night

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home