January 22, 2019

Last 10 DC 3 Midday Draws

  DC 3 Midday Draw Date Results
  Tue, Jan 22, 2019 6-3-0
  Mon, Jan 21, 2019 8-7-8
  Sun, Jan 20, 2019 8-2-9
  Sat, Jan 19, 2019 0-9-0
  Fri, Jan 18, 2019 7-6-9
  Thu, Jan 17, 2019 9-4-0
  Wed, Jan 16, 2019 5-6-5
  Tue, Jan 15, 2019 2-9-6
  Mon, Jan 14, 2019 2-0-7
  Sun, Jan 13, 2019 6-8-6

DC 3 Midday Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 2:14 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For DC 3 Midday

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home