June 23, 2018

Last 10 DC 3 Midday Draws

  DC 3 Midday Draw Date Results
  Sat, Jun 23, 2018 8-3-8
  Fri, Jun 22, 2018 2-3-8
  Thu, Jun 21, 2018 4-0-3
  Wed, Jun 20, 2018 6-3-9
  Tue, Jun 19, 2018 5-1-6
  Mon, Jun 18, 2018 8-2-8
  Sun, Jun 17, 2018 3-5-9
  Sat, Jun 16, 2018 5-1-0
  Fri, Jun 15, 2018 3-2-6
  Thu, Jun 14, 2018 3-5-1

DC 3 Midday Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 2:14 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For DC 3 Midday

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home