December 14, 2018

Last 10 DC 4 Evening Draws

  DC 4 Evening Draw Date Results
  Fri, Dec 14, 2018 5-2-8-6
  Thu, Dec 13, 2018 9-6-8-3
  Wed, Dec 12, 2018 7-5-0-8
  Tue, Dec 11, 2018 3-8-0-1
  Mon, Dec 10, 2018 8-1-2-4
  Sun, Dec 09, 2018 0-6-4-1
  Sat, Dec 08, 2018 0-6-7-5
  Fri, Dec 07, 2018 2-6-0-9
  Thu, Dec 06, 2018 0-1-2-1
  Wed, Dec 05, 2018 7-0-4-5

DC 4 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 8:15 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For DC 4 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home