Lotto XTRA (Florida)

February 16, 2019

Last 10 Lotto XTRA Draws

  Lotto XTRA Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 04
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 05
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 03
  Wed, Feb 06, 2019 05
  Sat, Feb 02, 2019 05
  Wed, Jan 30, 2019 03
  Sat, Jan 26, 2019 03
  Wed, Jan 23, 2019 05
  Sat, Jan 19, 2019 02
  Wed, Jan 16, 2019 02

Lotto XTRA Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:15 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Lotto XTRA

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home