Lotto XTRA (Florida)

February 17, 2018

Last 10 Lotto XTRA Draws

  Lotto XTRA Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 04
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 05
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 04
  Wed, Feb 07, 2018 05
  Sat, Feb 03, 2018 03
  Wed, Jan 31, 2018 02
  Sat, Jan 27, 2018 04
  Wed, Jan 24, 2018 03
  Sat, Jan 20, 2018 02
  Wed, Jan 17, 2018 03

Lotto XTRA Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:15 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Lotto XTRA

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home