February 17, 2018
Jackpot: $2.50 Million

Lotto Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Lotto $3.00 Million Wed, Feb 21, 2018 $2.50 Million Jackpot Change$500,000

Last 10 Lotto Draws

  Lotto Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 03-28-31-38-39-51
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 01-02-14-26-32-38
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 05-07-26-30-37-46
  Wed, Feb 07, 2018 11-19-24-43-48-49
  Sat, Feb 03, 2018 16-19-21-37-50-51
  Wed, Jan 31, 2018 15-21-32-40-41-46
  Sat, Jan 27, 2018 10-27-28-30-45-51
  Wed, Jan 24, 2018 04-17-20-21-26-39
  Sat, Jan 20, 2018 10-12-20-29-38-49
  Wed, Jan 17, 2018 01-15-16-24-33-52

Lotto Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:15 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Lotto

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home