February 16, 2019
Jackpot: $3.00 Million

Lotto Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Lotto $3.50 Million Wed, Feb 20, 2019 $3.00 Million Jackpot Change$500,000

Last 10 Lotto Draws

  Lotto Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 02-12-16-29-43-52
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 09-27-31-37-41-44
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 02-12-40-44-47-49
  Wed, Feb 06, 2019 02-05-10-35-51-53
  Sat, Feb 02, 2019 02-06-15-20-24-47
  Wed, Jan 30, 2019 04-16-35-37-43-53
  Sat, Jan 26, 2019 02-14-26-29-36-51
  Wed, Jan 23, 2019 04-05-07-19-34-45
  Sat, Jan 19, 2019 06-08-19-21-39-46
  Wed, Jan 16, 2019 05-06-22-23-43-47

Lotto Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:15 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Lotto

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home