Lucky Money (Florida)

February 16, 2018
Jackpot: $1.20 Million

Lucky Money Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Lucky Money $1.40 Million Tue, Feb 20, 2018 $1.20 Million Jackpot Change$200,000

Last 10 Lucky Money Draws

  Lucky Money Draw Date Results
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 10-20-37-38, Lucky Ball: 08
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 22-32-36-38, Lucky Ball: 17
  Fri, Feb 09, 2018 14-26-35-36, Lucky Ball: 11
  Tue, Feb 06, 2018 01-18-25-27, Lucky Ball: 04
  Fri, Feb 02, 2018 08-37-38-44, Lucky Ball: 08
  Tue, Jan 30, 2018 17-25-34-43, Lucky Ball: 01
  Fri, Jan 26, 2018 32-34-36-43, Lucky Ball: 16
  Tue, Jan 23, 2018 18-24-38-44, Lucky Ball: 07
  Fri, Jan 19, 2018 10-11-30-33, Lucky Ball: 01
  Tue, Jan 16, 2018 06-19-36-39, Lucky Ball: 05

Lucky Money Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Lucky Ball
Game Information Drawing Days: Tue,Fri
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:15 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Lucky Money

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home