Pick 5 Evening (Florida)

November 16, 2018

Last 10 Pick 5 Evening Draws

  Pick 5 Evening Draw Date Results
  Fri, Nov 16, 2018 0-3-0-6-1
  Thu, Nov 15, 2018 6-0-4-6-3
  Wed, Nov 14, 2018 5-6-7-5-7
  Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7-7-7-2-5
  Mon, Nov 12, 2018 8-6-2-2-0
  Sun, Nov 11, 2018 6-2-7-1-0
  Sat, Nov 10, 2018 9-2-0-8-8
  Fri, Nov 09, 2018 4-9-8-3-5
  Thu, Nov 08, 2018 4-5-7-8-5
  Wed, Nov 07, 2018 0-3-1-4-4

Pick 5 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:57 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 5 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home