Pick 5 Evening (Florida)

August 19, 2018

Last 10 Pick 5 Evening Draws

  Pick 5 Evening Draw Date Results
  Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8-2-8-4-3
  Sat, Aug 18, 2018 7-6-1-6-0
  Fri, Aug 17, 2018 6-3-0-4-8
  Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8-9-4-4-1
  Wed, Aug 15, 2018 5-3-1-4-5
  Tue, Aug 14, 2018 1-7-4-4-6
  Mon, Aug 13, 2018 9-2-6-3-6
  Sun, Aug 12, 2018 6-4-8-2-6
  Sat, Aug 11, 2018 4-5-7-0-1
  Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8-0-1-9-5

Pick 5 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:57 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 5 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home