Jumbo Bucks Lotto (Georgia)

November 15, 2018
Jackpot: $3.10 Million

Jumbo Bucks Lotto Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Jumbo Bucks Lotto $3.20 Million Mon, Nov 19, 2018 $3.10 Million Jackpot Change$100,000

Last 10 Jumbo Bucks Lotto Draws

  Jumbo Bucks Lotto Draw Date Results
  Thu, Nov 15, 2018 12-33-34-43-44-46
  Mon, Nov 12, 2018 05-10-12-13-16-34
  Thu, Nov 08, 2018 02-04-08-16-20-42
  Mon, Nov 05, 2018 02-10-22-30-32-46
  Thu, Nov 01, 2018 06-10-17-31-36-46
  Mon, Oct 29, 2018 07-08-21-23-27-38
  Thu, Oct 25, 2018 02-03-04-06-43-46
  Mon, Oct 22, 2018 17-25-29-31-38-45
  Thu, Oct 18, 2018 02-03-08-09-23-25
  Mon, Oct 15, 2018 02-24-34-39-43-44

Jumbo Bucks Lotto Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Mon,Thu
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Jumbo Bucks Lotto

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home