February 17, 2019
Jackpot: $125,000

Fantasy 5 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Fantasy 5 $125,000 Mon, Feb 18, 2019 $125,000 Jackpot Change$0

Last 10 Fantasy 5 Draws

  Fantasy 5 Draw Date Results
  Sun, Feb 17, 2019 21-23-24-31-37
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 03-07-18-19-34
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 04-11-12-28-40
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 02-30-31-35-36
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 02-18-30-32-40
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 02-03-09-33-39
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 01-11-15-19-20
  Sun, Feb 10, 2019 02-06-11-28-37
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 02-14-16-27-39
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 09-23-25-28-38

Fantasy 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:30 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Fantasy 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home