All or Nothing Day (Georgia)

February 20, 2018

Last 10 All or Nothing Day Draws

  All or Nothing Day Draw Date Results
  Tue, Feb 20, 2018 01-02-04-05-06-07-08-12-16-19-21-24
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 02-04-05-07-09-15-17-18-19-21-22-23
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 04-06-07-08-09-10-11-13-15-21-22-23
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 03-06-09-10-11-12-13-14-17-18-19-20
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 01-03-04-05-07-10-11-12-14-20-21-24
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 01-03-08-12-13-14-15-16-18-19-20-23
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 01-04-05-08-09-10-13-14-15-16-20-22
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 06-07-11-12-14-15-16-17-20-21-22-24
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 01-06-09-10-11-13-14-15-17-18-20-23
  Sun, Feb 11, 2018 02-04-05-07-10-11-15-17-18-19-23-24

All or Nothing Day Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 2:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For All or Nothing Day

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home