Cash 3 Evening (Georgia)

February 18, 2019

Last 10 Cash 3 Evening Draws

  Cash 3 Evening Draw Date Results
  Mon, Feb 18, 2019 2-4-7
  Sun, Feb 17, 2019 6-0-0
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8-3-4
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 0-8-0
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 1-8-5
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 6-4-4
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 6-1-5
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 6-0-1
  Sun, Feb 10, 2019 0-4-0
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 8-1-8

Cash 3 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 6:59 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Cash 3 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home