Cash 4 Evening (Georgia)

February 18, 2019

Last 10 Cash 4 Evening Draws

  Cash 4 Evening Draw Date Results
  Mon, Feb 18, 2019 1-3-6-6
  Sun, Feb 17, 2019 1-8-0-7
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 1-9-6-3
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 6-7-4-4
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 0-7-0-8
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 6-1-4-9
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7-7-3-0
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 0-0-2-5
  Sun, Feb 10, 2019 2-8-8-1
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 4-7-4-4

Cash 4 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 6:59 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Cash 4 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home