Pick 4 Evening (Iowa)

September 20, 2018

Last 10 Pick 4 Evening Draws

  Pick 4 Evening Draw Date Results
  Thu, Sep 20, 2018 9-4-5-0
  Wed, Sep 19, 2018 9-4-2-4
  Tue, Sep 18, 2018 3-6-5-6
  Mon, Sep 17, 2018 6-0-9-9
  Sun, Sep 16, 2018 4-8-3-0
  Sat, Sep 15, 2018 8-1-6-8
  Fri, Sep 14, 2018 9-1-8-5
  Thu, Sep 13, 2018 4-3-5-1
  Wed, Sep 12, 2018 5-3-8-4
  Tue, Sep 11, 2018 5-5-9-3

Pick 4 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:22 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 4 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home