Pick 4 Evening (Iowa)

June 23, 2018

Last 10 Pick 4 Evening Draws

  Pick 4 Evening Draw Date Results
  Sat, Jun 23, 2018 7-4-0-9
  Fri, Jun 22, 2018 7-6-4-4
  Thu, Jun 21, 2018 6-2-8-1
  Wed, Jun 20, 2018 4-4-5-0
  Tue, Jun 19, 2018 7-5-5-3
  Mon, Jun 18, 2018 1-5-2-9
  Sun, Jun 17, 2018 6-7-1-6
  Sat, Jun 16, 2018 6-6-0-7
  Fri, Jun 15, 2018 4-6-9-0
  Thu, Jun 14, 2018 1-2-7-4

Pick 4 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:22 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 4 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home