Pick 4 Evening (Iowa)

December 14, 2018

Last 10 Pick 4 Evening Draws

  Pick 4 Evening Draw Date Results
  Fri, Dec 14, 2018 7-5-9-4
  Thu, Dec 13, 2018 2-0-5-0
  Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6-5-6-0
  Tue, Dec 11, 2018 1-5-3-4
  Mon, Dec 10, 2018 8-5-3-7
  Sun, Dec 09, 2018 4-9-9-0
  Sat, Dec 08, 2018 3-3-1-9
  Fri, Dec 07, 2018 1-2-5-7
  Thu, Dec 06, 2018 1-9-8-4
  Wed, Dec 05, 2018 6-8-8-4

Pick 4 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:22 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 4 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home