September 19, 2018
Jackpot: $50,000

Idaho Cash Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Idaho Cash $53,000 Sat, Sep 22, 2018 $50,000 Jackpot Change$3,000

Last 10 Idaho Cash Draws

  Idaho Cash Draw Date Results
  Wed, Sep 19, 2018 07-12-23-27-43
  Sat, Sep 15, 2018 02-15-38-42-45
  Wed, Sep 12, 2018 12-20-29-40-44
  Sat, Sep 08, 2018 01-08-09-19-29
  Wed, Sep 05, 2018 01-11-13-17-27
  Sat, Sep 01, 2018 16-17-19-22-25
  Wed, Aug 29, 2018 06-07-08-20-44
  Sat, Aug 25, 2018 18-19-34-41-42
  Wed, Aug 22, 2018 01-06-07-36-40
  Sat, Aug 18, 2018 12-21-25-33-34

Idaho Cash Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Idaho Cash

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home