December 12, 2018
Jackpot: $43,000

Idaho Cash Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Idaho Cash $46,000 Sat, Dec 15, 2018 $43,000 Jackpot Change$3,000

Last 10 Idaho Cash Draws

  Idaho Cash Draw Date Results
  Wed, Dec 12, 2018 02-11-17-39-45
  Sat, Dec 08, 2018 08-23-29-31-44
  Wed, Dec 05, 2018 03-24-27-34-36
  Sat, Dec 01, 2018 02-15-29-30-37
  Wed, Nov 28, 2018 06-13-24-25-27
  Sat, Nov 24, 2018 11-13-31-36-38
  Wed, Nov 21, 2018 03-05-06-13-33
  Sat, Nov 17, 2018 10-21-30-34-45
  Wed, Nov 14, 2018 10-17-22-25-44
  Sat, Nov 10, 2018 07-12-17-19-34

Idaho Cash Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Idaho Cash

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home