September 20, 2018

Last 10 Pick 3 Day Draws

  Pick 3 Day Draw Date Results
  Thu, Sep 20, 2018 7-5-9
  Wed, Sep 19, 2018 5-0-9
  Tue, Sep 18, 2018 1-3-7
  Mon, Sep 17, 2018 3-5-7
  Sun, Sep 16, 2018 8-0-5
  Sat, Sep 15, 2018 0-9-2
  Fri, Sep 14, 2018 7-5-9
  Thu, Sep 13, 2018 3-3-7
  Wed, Sep 12, 2018 6-0-4
  Tue, Sep 11, 2018 3-3-2

Pick 3 Day Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 4:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 3 Day

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home