EuroMillion Plus (Irish)

February 15, 2019

Last 10 EuroMillion Plus Draws

  EuroMillion Plus Draw Date Results
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 09-19-28-30-48
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 02-18-32-36-46
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 19-26-31-36-43
  Tue, Feb 05, 2019 02-12-33-42-44
  Fri, Feb 01, 2019 08-11-32-39-49
  Tue, Jan 29, 2019 06-12-16-21-24
  Fri, Jan 25, 2019 20-27-38-40-46
  Tue, Jan 22, 2019 09-10-16-18-23
  Fri, Jan 18, 2019 01-06-14-20-40
  Tue, Jan 15, 2019 03-07-28-42-47

EuroMillion Plus Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Tue,Fri
Game Information Drawing Time: 4:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For EuroMillion Plus

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home