LuckyDay Lotto Evening (Illinois)

August 20, 2018
Jackpot: $100,000

LuckyDay Lotto Evening Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
LuckyDay Lotto Evening $200,000 Tue, Aug 21, 2018 $100,000 Jackpot Change$100,000

Last 10 LuckyDay Lotto Evening Draws

  LuckyDay Lotto Evening Draw Date Results
  Mon, Aug 20, 2018 07-11-19-21-30
  Sun, Aug 19, 2018 03-13-14-35-43
  Sat, Aug 18, 2018 03-19-28-29-38
  Fri, Aug 17, 2018 07-09-12-17-45
  Thu, Aug 16, 2018 11-18-24-27-35
  Wed, Aug 15, 2018 08-14-28-38-40
  Tue, Aug 14, 2018 05-15-17-32-37
  Mon, Aug 13, 2018 01-02-13-16-25
  Sun, Aug 12, 2018 08-12-17-22-35
  Sat, Aug 11, 2018 17-19-28-31-45

LuckyDay Lotto Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:22 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For LuckyDay Lotto Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home