LuckyDay Lotto Midday (Illinois)

May 27, 2018
Jackpot: $100,000

LuckyDay Lotto Midday Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
LuckyDay Lotto Midday $200,000 Sun, Aug 11, 2013 $100,000 Jackpot Change$100,000

Last 10 LuckyDay Lotto Midday Draws

  LuckyDay Lotto Midday Draw Date Results
  Sun, May 27, 2018 21-26-35-37-45
  Sat, May 26, 2018 03-25-33-38-45
  Fri, May 25, 2018 03-09-31-32-41
  Thu, May 24, 2018 11-22-23-26-36
  Wed, May 23, 2018 01-02-10-24-29
  Tue, May 22, 2018 04-11-19-27-31
  Mon, May 21, 2018 04-06-08-11-44
  Sun, May 20, 2018 05-06-20-32-42
  Sat, May 19, 2018 04-23-25-32-39

LuckyDay Lotto Midday Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 1:40 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For LuckyDay Lotto Midday

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home