LuckyDay Lotto Midday (Illinois)

November 17, 2018
Jackpot: $100,000

LuckyDay Lotto Midday Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
LuckyDay Lotto Midday $200,000 Sun, Aug 11, 2013 $100,000 Jackpot Change$100,000

Last 10 LuckyDay Lotto Midday Draws

  LuckyDay Lotto Midday Draw Date Results
  Sat, Nov 17, 2018 07-08-21-25-39
  Fri, Nov 16, 2018 01-04-05-26-30
  Thu, Nov 15, 2018 16-29-38-42-45
  Wed, Nov 14, 2018 05-25-28-40-42
  Tue, Nov 13, 2018 05-14-19-23-31
  Mon, Nov 12, 2018 03-16-17-18-27
  Sun, Nov 11, 2018 05-15-31-35-43
  Sat, Nov 10, 2018 12-14-15-36-38
  Fri, Nov 09, 2018 05-12-14-36-42
  Thu, Nov 08, 2018 21-35-42-44-45

LuckyDay Lotto Midday Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 1:40 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For LuckyDay Lotto Midday

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home