Midday 3 Fireball (Illinois)

August 20, 2018

Last 10 Midday 3 Fireball Draws

  Midday 3 Fireball Draw Date Results
  Mon, Aug 20, 2018 1
  Sun, Aug 19, 2018 9
  Sat, Aug 18, 2018 6
  Fri, Aug 17, 2018 3
  Thu, Aug 16, 2018 7
  Wed, Aug 15, 2018 4
  Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8
  Mon, Aug 13, 2018 9
  Sun, Aug 12, 2018 5
  Sat, Aug 11, 2018 9

Midday 3 Fireball Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day Except Sunday
Game Information Drawing Time: 1:40 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Midday 3 Fireball

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home